New leadership team announced August 1, 2018.

Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 17 Results)


Alix Morrow

Alix Morrow

Email Address alixmorrow@alixcompany.com

Level Founding Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Amanda Guerassio

Amanda Guerassio

Email Address amanda@studioguerassio.com

Level Founding Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Anne Herman

Anne Herman

Email Address anne.p.herman@gmail.com

Level Founding Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Beth Carpenter

Beth Carpenter

Email Address bethscarpenter@gmail.com

Level Founding Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Brio Yiapan

Brio Yiapan

Email Address brio@briophotography.com

Level Founding Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Cassandra Adams

Cassandra Adams

Email Address heycassieadams@gmail.com

Level Monthly TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Cathryn Yarbrough

Cathryn Yarbrough

Email Address cathrynyarbrough13@gmail.com

Level Monthly TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Dusty Vegas

Dusty Vegas

Email Address dustin.r.vegas@gmail.com

Level Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Emily Leach

Emily Leach

Email Address geneticallyunemployable@gmail.com

Level TFA Board Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


George Pazdral

George Pazdral

Email Address georgpaz@aol.com

Level Monthly TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Jodi Paul

Jodi Paul

Email Address jodi.paul@gmail.com

Level Monthly TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Joey McGirr

Joey McGirr

Email Address joey@joeymcgirr.com

Level TFA Board Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


John Egan

John Egan

Email Address johneganaustin@gmail.com

Level Annual TFA Membership

Start Date November 8, 2018


Lani Rosales

Lani Rosales

Email Address lani.rosales@gmail.com

Level Annual TFA Membership

Start Date August 12, 2018


Mackenzie Maxwell

Mackenzie Maxwell

Email Address freelance.mackenzie@gmail.com

Level Monthly TFA Membership

Start Date September 3, 2018